In the dark of the night

18 02 2017

I just had a freaky experience. I went for a walk to clear my head on what is quite a windy, wintry night in Hong Kong. It was ten to midnight. In front of me was a dark, winding road that I had never noticed before, running down a hill and shaded by trees. As I walked down, I felt like something was watching me or at least, there was someone else, unseen nearby. Then I turned a corner. What did I see? Eleven  – eleven –  cats all sitting in the shadows and looking right at me – as though I had just interrupted their secret meeting – with their flashing satan eyes. The horror.

Actions

Information

One response

18 02 2017
anisioluiz2008

Reblogged this on O LADO ESCURO DA LUA.

Leave a Reply

